Latest information

Latest product announcements, enterprise trends and industry information

Market development and forecast of China's modular power supply industry in 2021

According to the report on China modular power supply market research and investment forecast (version 2021) released by Limu information consulting, the modular power supply is based on the switching power supply technology, using a small number of components combined with modular production. It is also a power conversion device. Because of the modular design, it has the advantages of miniaturization, moisture-proof, shockproof, good consistency, simple application and high reliability.
The module power supply can be directly attached to the power supply on the printed circuit board. Its characteristic is that it can supply power for application specific integrated circuits (ASIC), digital signal processors (DSP), microprocessors, memories, field programmable gate arrays (FPGA) and other digital or analog loads. Generally speaking, such modules are called point of load (POL) power supply system or point of use power supply system (pups).
Due to the advantages of modular structure, modular power supply is widely used in switching equipment, access equipment, mobile communication, microwave communication, optical transmission, routers and other communication fields, as well as automotive electronics, aerospace and so on.
In recent years, China's modular power supply market has shown a steady upward trend, and the industry scale is expanding rapidly. In 2018, the demand for modular power supply was about RMB 8billion, and in 2019, it was about RMB 8.59 billion, with a growth rate of 7.38%.
In terms of the market share of the industry, Emerson ranks first in the market by virtue of its comprehensive strength and influence in the power industry, followed by Ericsson, and VICOR ranks third in the market by virtue of its strong advantages in the military industry. In terms of domestic manufacturers, ruigu Technology (joint venture) and new leineng have developed rapidly and are at the leading level in China.
In recent years, the domestic substitution trend of various core components and parts in China will be further enhanced. In particular, the military field has determined that the demand for 100% localization of core components and parts such as modular power supply has given rise to large-scale domestic substitution space. Domestic modular power supply will usher in a period of rapid development. In high-performance power supply, especially in key military fields, the proportion of power supply localization will be rapidly increased.

Guangzhou jiante Electronics Co., Ltd. (Headquarters)
Address: 3 / F, building 2, Guangzhou Science Park, No. 9, Lanyu 4th Street, Huangpu District, Guangzhou
Switchboard: 020-32029926 Fax: 020-32029929

Chongqing jute Electronics Co., Ltd. (Chongqing Branch)
Address: Beisan Road, Dazu Industrial Park, Chongqing
Tel: 023-43366032 Fax: 023-43361211

Copyright 2019-2024 Guangzhou jiante Electronic Technology Co., Ltd Copyright 粤ICP备14066272号

Service

对产品需要详细了解,我们将提供专业的人工服务

0 Sample application
To top

2021年中国模块电源行业市场发展与预测

       据立木信息咨询发布的《中国模块电源市场调研与投资预测报告(2021版)》显示:模块电源是基于开关电源技术,采用少量元件结合模块化生产而成,也是一种电源转换装置。因为模块化设计,使其具有小型化、防潮、防震、一致性好、应用简单、可靠性高等优点。
 

       模块电源可以直接贴装在印刷电路板上的电源供应器。其特点是可为专用集成电路(ASIC)、数字信号处理器(DSP)、微处理器、存储器、现场可编程门阵列(FPGA)及其他数字或模拟负载提供供电。一般来说,这类模块称为负载点(POL)电源供应系统或使用点电源供应系统(PUPS)。
 

       由于模块式结构的优点甚多,因此模块电源广泛用于交换设备、接入设备、移动通讯、微波通讯以及光传输、路由器等通信领域和汽车电子、航空航天等。
 

       近年来我国模块电源市场呈现稳步上 升的态势,行业规模在快速扩张。2018年模块电源的需求量约为80亿元,2019年约为85.9亿元,增长率为7.38%。
 

       从行业市场占比来看,艾默生凭借在电源行业的综合实力和影响力稳居市场第一的地位,其次是爱立信,Vicor凭借其模块电源在军工领域的强大优势占据市场第三的位置。国内厂商方面,瑞谷科技(合资)和新雷能发展速度较快,处于国内领先水平。
 

       近年来我国各类核心元器件国产替代趋势将进一步增强,特别是军用领域已确定了模块电源等核心元器件100%国产化需求催生大规模国产替代空间,国产模块电源将迎来高速发展期,在高性能电源,尤其是关键的军用领域,电源国产化比例将快速提升。

在线客服

对产品需要详细了解,我们将提供专业的人工服务

0 样品申请
返回顶部